Organisatie en Clubinformatie

Bestuur      
Functie Naam E-mail adres Telefoonnumer                        
Voorzitter André Kroeze             voorzitter@ttcdemerel.nl 06 21843476
Secretariaat Stefanie Miltenburg  secretaris@ttcdemerel.nl   0297-288486
Penningmeester Gijs Ekelschot  penningmeester@ttcdemerel.nl  0297-286208 
Coordinator Toertochten Hans Hazeleger  toercommissie@ttcdemerel.nl   0297-273350
Bestuurslid   Alex Wolf    bestuurslid@ttcdemerel.nl 0297-267730 
       
Clubfunctionarissen      
Ledenadministratie             Tom Zuijdervliet                          ledenadministratie@ttcdemerel.nl 0172-409476                       
Coordinator Fietscompetitie   Henk Mulder competitie@ttcdemerel.nl 06 51553090
Commissie PK Sport Bosdijkloop   Peter Meijer bosdijkloop@ttcdemerel.nl    0297-288143
Redactie e-Merel (1) Frans de Koning redactie@ttcdemerel.nl  0297-284748  
Redactie e-Merel (2) Loes Kuijper redactie@ttcdemerel.nl  0297-263678 
Webmaster Richard Morssink webbeheer@ttcdemerel.nl  0297-288397
Social Media  Jan-Willem Bouwman webbeheer@ttcdemerel.nl 0297-263678
       
Adressen      
Contactadres                           Bozenhoven 12, 3641 AG Mijdrecht   info@ttcdemerel.nl               0297-288486                          
Clublocatie Eetcafe De Schans www.eetcafedeschans.nl 0297-261425
       
Internet      
Website                             www.ttcdemerel.nl    
E-mail info@ttcdemerel.nl    
Facebook www.facebook.com/ttcdemerel/                                                 
Twitter @TTC_DeMerel en @Bosdijkloop    
       
Bankrekening      
Penningmeester TTC De Merel Rabobank Rijn en Veenstromen NL92 RABO 0365 511 471